Inside Xbox is coming Back

  • Guest, I'm signing an executive order to make Courier the official sarcasm font on UnionVGF.

PHAROAHLICIOUS

Goodbye my Furry Friend.
Nov 14, 2013
209
62
209
#61
VIGOR by Bohemia. Coming to Game Preview. Post Apocalyptical. Looks Battle Royale... Yet, more like a survival game. you do not have to engage with battles. As you hoard your base levels up... PVE, not team based. At this time.
 

Hedon

Hedonism
Cornerstone Member
Sep 13, 2013
15,970
3,705
15,031
#62
Watching it now.
 

Hedon

Hedonism
Cornerstone Member
Sep 13, 2013
15,970
3,705
15,031
#63
Just showed Forza Horizon 4, but I missed it. Watching BFV now.

This Inside Xbox is REALLY good.
 
Last edited:

karmakid

the illusive one ^^,
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
3,923
1,239
2,029
#66
Might want to watch it on Mixer....



Inside Xbox returns on Tuesday, September 25 at 4 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT, with a special episode spotlighting Forza Horizon 4. We’ll be live from Great Britain, the setting for the latest entry in the Horizon franchise, at the prestigious Goodwood House. We’ll be celebrating the upcoming launch of Forza Horizon 4 with exclusive news and interviews on the game. More details about the show will be available so stay tuned to your favorite Xbox news sources for the latest!
 

Ricker

Well-Known Member
Sep 30, 2013
690
114
528
#67
Great show this time...Hollow Knight out now,Phil Spencer with some nice news...good times.
 

The Wolf King

The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors
Super Mod
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
14,206
3,607
5,280
#68
I laughed at the media voice control bit... it's just Kinect without the kinect.
 

karmakid

the illusive one ^^,
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
3,923
1,239
2,029
#69

Inside Xbox will be live on Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter on the 10th of november.


1PM Pacific time
4PM Eastern time
9PM London time
10PM Berlin/Amsterdam time
 

Ricker

Well-Known Member
Sep 30, 2013
690
114
528
#73
Great show this time around...damn Shadow of TR on Gamepass already...I got it for cheap last November,good game.