My next title to stream...

  • Guest, I'm signing an executive order to make Courier the official sarcasm font on UnionVGF.

Nervusbreakdown

XBOX LIVE Member Since 2002
Sep 11, 2013
6,592
1,610
3,031
I'm going to do part 3 session on this game. around 6:30 pm - 7 pm EST
ashen-showcase 1.jpg
 

karmakid

the illusive one ^^,
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
3,649
1,134
2,029
Use the req boost with random xp boost, I find them giving more xp points than the ones that give ya just for playing/winning
 

Nervusbreakdown

XBOX LIVE Member Since 2002
Sep 11, 2013
6,592
1,610
3,031
jumpforce_showcase.jpg

Saturday, January 19
  • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PT
  • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm ET
  • 12:00 am - 3:00 am CEST (January 20)

*Update* Possible cancellation on this stream. Something came up. Keep you posted.
 
Last edited:

Nervusbreakdown

XBOX LIVE Member Since 2002
Sep 11, 2013
6,592
1,610
3,031
I have been working on a podcast for some time now and I think I will have one by this weekend with a topic to me is getting hot.

This will be show #1 under the Unionvgf.com

I have a guest with me and I will ask any one here that want to get in let me know.

I think it will be worth it.