big

  1. Hedon

    2019 Xbox E3 Conference Discussion Thread

    When: Sunday June 9, 2019 1 pm Pacific 3 pm Central 4 pm Eastern Where: Mixer on PC: https://mixer.com/xbox Mixer on Xbox: Mixer App Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/xbox Twitch: Officially confirmed by Microsoft details: Xbox and PC gaming announcements Trailers for Unannounced...