Inside Xbox

PHAROAHLICIOUS

Goodbye my Furry Friend.
Nov 14, 2013
220
69
209
#61
VIGOR by Bohemia. Coming to Game Preview. Post Apocalyptical. Looks Battle Royale... Yet, more like a survival game. you do not have to engage with battles. As you hoard your base levels up... PVE, not team based. At this time.
 

Hedon

Hedonism
Cornerstone Member
Sep 13, 2013
16,225
3,803
15,031
#62
Watching it now.
 

Hedon

Hedonism
Cornerstone Member
Sep 13, 2013
16,225
3,803
15,031
#63
Just showed Forza Horizon 4, but I missed it. Watching BFV now.

This Inside Xbox is REALLY good.
 
Last edited:

karmakid

the illusive one ^^,
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
4,571
1,437
2,029
#66
Might want to watch it on Mixer....



Inside Xbox returns on Tuesday, September 25 at 4 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT, with a special episode spotlighting Forza Horizon 4. We’ll be live from Great Britain, the setting for the latest entry in the Horizon franchise, at the prestigious Goodwood House. We’ll be celebrating the upcoming launch of Forza Horizon 4 with exclusive news and interviews on the game. More details about the show will be available so stay tuned to your favorite Xbox news sources for the latest!
 

Ricker

Well-Known Member
Sep 30, 2013
700
114
528
#67
Great show this time...Hollow Knight out now,Phil Spencer with some nice news...good times.
 

The Wolf King

The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors
Super Mod
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
14,546
3,771
5,280
#68
I laughed at the media voice control bit... it's just Kinect without the kinect.
 

karmakid

the illusive one ^^,
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
4,571
1,437
2,029
#69

Inside Xbox will be live on Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter on the 10th of november.


1PM Pacific time
4PM Eastern time
9PM London time
10PM Berlin/Amsterdam time
 

Ricker

Well-Known Member
Sep 30, 2013
700
114
528
#73
Great show this time around...damn Shadow of TR on Gamepass already...I got it for cheap last November,good game.
 

Rollins

Well-Known Member
Sep 11, 2013
7,024
6,515
3,280
#83
Hmm....anyone have an idea?

 

Edge BC

Mistwalker fan
Sep 16, 2013
1,712
683
1,170
#87
Next time I will definitely skip Inside Xbox. Reach being added was cool, but other than that there wasn't anything to get excited about for me. This episode was great for PC gamers who have been asking for the longest time to play the MCC on PC...not so much for Xbox gamers.
 

The Wolf King

The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors
Super Mod
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
14,546
3,771
5,280
#88
Dare say many Halo marathons are cooking
 

The Wolf King

The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors
Super Mod
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
14,546
3,771
5,280
#90
Next time I will definitely skip Inside Xbox. Reach being added was cool, but other than that there wasn't anything to get excited about for me. This episode was great for PC gamers who have been asking for the longest time to play the MCC on PC...not so much for Xbox gamers.
No surprise really with E3 nearly here