Xbox Anniversary Celebration November 15, 2021 - 1p ET/ 10a PT/18:00pm GMT

karmakid

Hiding in your WiFi
Super Mod
Forum Mod
Sep 11, 2013
21,235
10,151
3,529
in front of your screen
Last edited:

hrudey

Purveyor and appraiser of bovine excrement
Sep 11, 2013
7,455
4,272
2,630
I’m gonna take a wild guess and say their gonna show halos campaign at this event, sorry I can’t leak my sources, they might lose their lunch money

Can not trust your sources because you didn't tell me to smash that like button or ring that notification bell. 2/10 would not rumor again.
 

Ricker

Well-Known Member
Sep 30, 2013
839
235
528
Time flies hehe....I still have the OG at the trailer park with Temple Of Doom,Arx Fatalis and Hunter the Reckoning...and CCR's Greatest Hits on the hard drive ;)
 

Kerosene31

Come with me to electrical
Forum Mod
Supporting Member
Sep 12, 2013
12,075
5,369
4,620
Buffalo, NY
Im Old Jamie Lee Curtis GIF