state of play

  1. karmakid

    State Of Play - 2022 - September 13, 3PM PT/11PM BST

  2. Kvally

    Deathloop

    I saw that there wasn't an official thread to post the news about the game being delayed, so I figured I would start it now. Microsoft has delayed the game until September 14th: https://www.engadget.com/deathloop-dealy-release-date-ps5-pc-arkane-bethesda-144809516.html Game is coming to...
  3. karmakid

    State Of Play February 25, 2021

    https://blog.playstation.com/2021/02/23/state-of-play-returns-this-thursday-february-25/ Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube