trailers

  1. karmakid

    Movie Studios Can Be Sued For Deceptive Trailers

    Can I sue them for terminator genisys, that trailer ruined it, or is that past the statute of limitations aceattorney
  2. karmakid

    Sonic Central LiveStream Reveals New Sonic Game In Development And More

    Thursday May 27th from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET
  3. Kvally

    Deathloop

    I saw that there wasn't an official thread to post the news about the game being delayed, so I figured I would start it now. Microsoft has delayed the game until September 14th: https://www.engadget.com/deathloop-dealy-release-date-ps5-pc-arkane-bethesda-144809516.html Game is coming to...
  4. karmakid

    Random Game Trailers

    For the ones we know little of but seem neat from the trailer alone....
  5. karmakid

    Nintendo Direct(s) NEW Mini Direct

    Just thought there should be one