XO 2019 - London

Rollins

Well-Known Member
Sep 11, 2013
9,265
9,001
3,280
What's at 10:30? Was something redacted or is there a company called redacted?
It’s a tease. The money is on something Halo-related. The question is whether it’s Halo MCC stuff, or new Infinite stuff.
 

Rollins

Well-Known Member
Sep 11, 2013
9,265
9,001
3,280



Inside Xbox returns live from London, England for the world’s largest celebration of all things Xbox. Tune in live November 14th, 2019 – 8PM GMT, 3PM ET & 12 PM PT.

FEATURING

• New Game Reveals
• News From Over 10 Xbox Game Studios Titles
• Huge Xbox Game Pass News
• Project xCloud Update
• Wasteland 3
• Microsoft Flight Simulator
• Minecraft Dungeons
• Sea of Thieves
• CrossfireX
• Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
• And so much more!

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW

Inside Xbox will welcome representatives to our stage from Rare, Obsidian, Ninja Theory, inXile, Mojang, and Xbox Global Publishing to name a few.
 
  • Like
Reactions: karmakid

Viktor

Well-Known Member
Cornerstone Member
Sep 11, 2013
10,564
2,131
13,930
Dubuque, IA
As someone that just got back into gaming on Xbox same here. Looking forward to new reveals especially or even new stuff for games like Edlen Ring.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Hedon